mward@statesman.com Mike Ward Statesman maxbaker@star-telegram.com Max Baker ...Star Telegram trailerparkshow@hotmail.com Trailer Park Show mclyons4@yahoo.com Michelle Lyons Huntsville Item ken@newsmax.com Newsmax Editor letters@newsweek.com Newsweek 2020@abcnews.com Newsweek 60m@cbsnews.com 60 Minutes centrexnews@yahoo.com Centre News sharknews@hotmail.com David Arkin (Huntsville Item) whitley@strieber.com Whitley & Anne Strieber letters@time.com Time submissions@thenation.com The Nation gary.fields@wsj.com Reporter Gary Fields futurefelon11@earthlink.net Larry Bolin robin@emlenpub.net Correctional News truthradio@truthradio.com Truth Radio MPynn@OrlandoSentinel.com Reporter Manning Pynn Orlando Sentinel 48hours@cbsnews.com 48 Hours Patti COMMENTS@ABCNEWS.GO.COM ABC Comments netaudr@abc.com ABC News blacktht@pdnt.com Black Thought Magazine bobray@star-telegram.com Bob Ray Star Telegram renes@ktvt.com Channel 11 Rene Syler letters@sfchronicle.com Chronicle at Calif HeadlineNewsMail@CNN.com CNN Headline News NewsSite@CNN.COM CNN News Site WAM@cnn.com CNN WAM feedback@dallasobserver.com Dallas Observer wpack@express-news.net Express News Newswatch@FOXNEWS.COM Fox News o'reilly@foxnews.com Fox News O'Reilly speakout@foxnews.com FOX Speak Out News theinzl@star-telegram.com Ft. Worth Paper Toni Heinzl rivera@cnbc.com Geraldo Rivera leeza@nbc.com Leeza booktv@c-span.org Media National@sptimes.com National News ny1news@ny1.com New York News alyson@nytimes.com NewYork Times Fox Butterfield comments@allnews.com News All The Time newshour@pbs.org News Hour davinmchenry@bakersfield.com Newspaper Californian shemingway@bfp.burlingtonfreepress.com Newspaper Reporter Sam Hemmington Nightly@NBC.com Nightly News niteline@abcnews.com Niteline ABCTV.News.Niteline.NLINTRN1@abc.com Niteline ABC MAIL@NEWTIMES-SLO.COM NY Times Mail issues@ix.netcom.com PBS TV Sarah Miller editor@people.com People News peterjennings@abcnews.com Peter Jennings dcave@salon.com Reporter Damien Cave djennings@dallasnews.com Reporter Diane Jennings Dallas Morn. News samdonaldson@abcnews.com Sam Donaldson snorth11@dcsi.net Sharon North mollyivins@star-telegram.com Molly Ivins cgrisales@statesman.com Statesman Claudia editors@statesman.com Statesman Editor ssmith@statesman.com Statesman Susan Smith letters@thereporter.com The Reporter kdillon@kcstar.com The Star Karen Dillon e.tim@eudoramail.com Tim Elliott radio host letters@time.com Time Magazine twhitley@timesdispatch.com Times letters@usnews.com US News editor@USAtoday.com USA Today WORLD@msnbc.com World News Dan Harris